常見問題

什麼是CNYT?

CNYT是由Libra Xs Foundation發行的去中心化穩定數字貨幣,其價值與人民幣1:1錨定。基於區塊鏈技術和智能合約技術發行,保證了透明度,讓審計能夠高效便捷。

CNYT的目標是成為可在全世界自由流通的穩定結算貨幣,減少交易和匯兌摩擦,讓全球支付更便捷、更節省,實現法幣與法幣、法幣與數字貨幣、數字貨幣與數字貨幣之間快速轉換。

CNYT是什麼發行方式?

Libra Xs Foundaiton 第一期優先基於以太坊搭建去中心化CNYT穩定幣系統,通過智能合約實現任何人在任何時間都可以通過超額抵押數字貨幣生成CNYT穩定幣。第二期將在 libra 區塊鏈的基礎上發行,集Libra 的優勢,並將 Libra 的理念付諸於行動。

為什麼CNYT基於以太坊發行?

以太坊是一個分佈式區塊鏈帳本,支持智能合約,是目前使用最廣泛使用的數字資產平臺。CNYT遵循ERC-20協議,可以在任何遵循ERC-20標準的錢包無縫添加和使用。

CNYT有什麼用途?

現在,CNYT可以免受加密資產波動的風險,降低跨境交易費用,以及在加密資產之間輕鬆轉換,或作為其他區塊鏈資產的支付使用。將來,CNYT可以用於消費支付,以及提供穩定的加密資產儲蓄服務。

如何將CNYT添加到以太坊錢包?

如果您是第一次使用CNYT,請確保您的以太坊錢包已經添加了CNYT的Token address。

FAQ

What is CNYT ?

CNYT is a decentralized stablecoin issued by Libra Xs Foundation, and its value is linked with CNY 1:1. The issuance based on blockchain technology and smart contract technology ensures transparency and enables audits to be efficient and convenient.

The goal of CNYT is to become a stablecoin that can circulate worldwide freely, reducing transaction friction, making global payments simpler and faster, and realizing the exchange between fiat and fiat, fiat and crypto, crypto and crypto.

How is CNYT issued ?

In the first phase, the decentralized CNYT stablecoin system is built based on Ethereum. Through smart contracts, anyone can generate CNYT stablecoin at any time through over-collateralization. In the second phase, CNYT will be issued on the basis of the Libra blockchain, integrating the advantages of Libra and putting Libra's ideas into action.

Why is CNYT issued based on Ethereum ?

Ethereum is a distributed blockchain ledger that supports smart contracts and is currently the most widely used crypto asset platform. CNYT follows the ERC-20 protocol and can be seamlessly added and used in any wallet that follows the ERC-20 protocol.

What is the use of CNYT ?

Currently, CNYT can be free from the risk of crypto asset fluctuations, reduce cross-border transaction fees, and easily exchange between crypto assets, or be used as a payment for other blockchain assets. In the future, CNYT can be used for consumer payments and to provide stable crypto asset savings services.

How to add CNYT to Ethereum wallet ?

If it is the first time for you to use CNYT, please make sure to add CNYT address to your Ethereum wallet.